Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Oversigt over bestyrelsen i Naur-Sir Skole og Børnehus.

Formand

Uffe Rosenbek Fink

urfink@mail.dk 

Mobil: 5121 2569
 

Næstformand

Claus Hansen

claus@xclaus.dk 

 

Forældrerepræsentant Skolen

Jan Weber Lundaa

lundaa@live.dk 

Forældrerepræsentant Skolen

Jannie Dybdal Møller 

jdm2327@gmail.com 

Suppleant skolen

Lise Bue 

lbbacon@hotmail.com 

Suppleant Skolen

Karen Aaberg Markussen

aabergmarkussen@hotmail.com 

Forældrerepræsentant Børnehuset

Lars Pedersen 

larp1234@gmail.com 

Forældrerepræsentant Børnehuset

Joan Astrup Neill

joanskov@hotmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant Børnehuset

Sofie Uhd Gilberg

sofieuhd@hotmail.com 

 

Suppleant Børnehuset

Jesper Prang Sørensen

j-prang@hotmail.com

Suppleant Børnehuset

René Bisgaard

renebisgaard1@hotmail.com 

 

Leder

Jesper Ihler-Byskov 

Mail : jesper.ihler-byskov@holstebro.dk

Mobil : 4114 8824

Viceleder

Nickolaj Noer Berthelsen

Nickolaj.Noer.Berthelsen@holstebro.dk 

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Gurli Bay Andersen

 

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Lisa Dalgaard